A downloadable Soundtrack

Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

This soundtrack contains all of the tracks to Endless Bounty and a couple of extras that were either not used or specially composed just for this soundtrack.

11 chiptune tracks from the main game and 3 bonus tracks!

Sound Design - Civ Valian - SoundCloud/Twitter/FurAffinity

Purchase the full game here!

You can preview the tracks on my website!  As well, the sheet music for track 14, "A Memory of Endless Bounties" can be downloaded on that page!

1 Opening en Opening 00:17
2 Endless Bounty en Endless Bounty 02:41
3 Just Strolling en Just Strolling 03:33
4 Grab a Pint en Grab a Pint 02:30
5 Just Strolling (Swinging Mix) en Just Strolling (Swinging Mix) 02:50
6 Green Leaves en Green Leaves 03:49
7 NightBy en NightBy 03:12
8 NightBy (Adventure Version) en NightBy (Adventure Version) 03:12
9 Into the Mines en Into the Mines 04:10
10 Encounter! en Encounter! 02:22
11 Lustful Callings en Lustful Callings 02:56
12 Encounter (Unused Version) en Encounter (Unused Version) 02:22
13 Just Strolling (Café Lullaby Arrangement) en Just Strolling (Café Lullaby Arrangement) 05:38
14 A Memory of Endless Bounties en A Memory of Endless Bounties 10:36

All content copyright to WolfBite Interactive LLC 2019-Currentt Year.

Rated 5.0 out of 5 stars
(3 total ratings)
AuthorWolfBite Interactive LLC
TagsBara, chiptune, Furry, Gay, LGBT, mature, Music, ost, Romance, soundtrack


Buy Now$4.99 USD or more

In order to download this Soundtrack you must purchase it at or above the minimum price of $4.99 USD. You will get access to the following files:

Endless Bounty WAV 422 MB
Endless Bounty MP3 49 MB


Log in with itch.io to leave a comment.